An eclectic mix of Contemporary

Elegant Wedding Fashion 

Informality & the Most Unusual.

Established in 1990 to cater for Individuality binary trading platform

 

 

10241 photos
Visitors 7129

About
Contact Info

AddressMarston Drive
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 5NE
United Kingdom
Daytime phone(01622) 682157
Mobile phone07973 224129
Emailsend message
Like Us on Facebook
Visit Google+ Page
Follow on Twitter


A warm welcome to the site.

I have enjoyed a long & successful career in photography, around 34 years in fact, for me this job is something of a way of life, to create images that excite and create emotion is amazing!

​My career began after Art collage shooting Archaeology, I then went on to become an established Advertising Photographer. binary option trade

​In 1990 I jumped ship and went into Weddings and Public Relations, because of my background in advertising I was recognised as a photographer who took chances, quickly developing a style that was popular creative & dynamic.

I am available to cover wedding commissions both in the UK and International locations.

Please enjoy the images within..

 

 

http://weddingrose.typepad.com/my-blog/2014/07/beautiful-vintage-style-wedding-photography-from-kent-based-photo-god-nigel-blacker.html

http://www.weddinglovely.com/blog/meet-a-wedding-photographer-in-maidstone-england-nigel-blacker

 

Official recommended photographer to the following venues

Newlands Chapel www.kentchapelweddings.co.uk
Por
t Lympne ​www.​aspinallfoundation.​org/​weddings-​events

Oxon Hoath Country Estate www.​oxonhoath.​co.​uk/​weddings.​cfm
Broome Park www.broomepark.co.uk
Hotel Du Vin www.hotelduvin.com
Groombridge Place www.groombridgeplace.com
Tur
ner Contemporary Gallery www.turnercontemporary.org

The great Barn www.greatbarnweddings.com
Eastwell Manor www.eastwellmanor.co.uk

Other Notable Wedding Venues Attended Include

The Ritz, Oxford University,  The Savoy,  The London Eye

The Royal Society Of Arts, Kew Gardens, Cambridge University,  British Medical Association House

Sandhurst Military Academy,  Chelsea Registration Office

Claridges Hotel,  Wentworth Golf Club

Wedding Images Published in.
You and Your Wedding magazine, Cosmopolitan Bride magazine, Kentish Wedding magazine, Hudsons wedding venues book
Daily Mirror Newspaper, Your Kent Wedding Magazine binary option trading

 

 

Some of the wedding locations visited in the south east.
Tonbridge Castle www.tonbridge.castle@tmbc.gov.uk Newlands Chapel www.kentchapelweddings.co.uk
Whitstable Castle www.whitstablecastle.co.uk Abbots Barton Hotel www.abbotsbartonhotel.com
The Russell Hotel www.therussellhotel.com Boughton Monchelsea Place www.boughtonplace.co.uk
Brandshatch Place Hotel www.handpicked.co.uk/brandshatchplace Coombe Bank School www.inspiredwedding.co.uk
Bradbourne House www.bradbournehouseweddings.co.uk Chilston Park Hotel www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/chilstonpark
Eastwell Manor www.eastwellmanor.co.uk Hever Castle www.hevercastle.co.uk
The Knowle www.knowlecountryhouse.co.uk Knowlton Court www.knowltoncourt.co.uk
Kent Life www.kentlife.org.uk Leeds Castle www.leedscastleweddings.com
Lost Village Of Dode www.dodevillage.com Little Silver Country Hotel www.little-silver.co.uk
Great Danes Hotel www.mercuremaidstone.co.uk Mountains Country House www.mountainscountryhouse.co.uk
Port Lympne Mansion www.aspinalfoundation.org Lympne Castle www.lympnecastle.co.uk
Nettlestead Place www.nettlestead.co.uk Rowhill Grange www.rowhillgrange.co.uk
Shepherd Neame Brewery www.shepherdneame.co.uk The Spa Hotel www.spahotel.co.uk
St Augustines www.staugustineskent.com St Julians Club www.stjulians.co.uk
The Old Kent Barn www.theoldkentbarn.co.uk Penshurst Place www.penshurstplace.com/wedding-event
Chart Hills Golf Club www.charthills.co.uk Finchcocks www.weddingsatfinchcocks.co.uk
Hadlow Manor Hotel www.hadlowmanor.co.uk The Little Hermitage.www.little-hermitage.co.uk/
Read's Restaurant www.reads.com/ Oakwood House www.oakwoodhousehotel.co.uk/
The Swan www.theswanwestmalling.co.uk/ Eastwell Park Boathouse
Buxted Park www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/buxted_park Hempstead House www.hempsteadhouse.co.uk/
High Rocks www.highrocks.co.uk/ Cobham Hall www.cobhamhall.com/
Ashdown Park www.ashdownpark.com/ The powder Mills www.powdermillshotel.com/

Rochester Cathedral...